The college has one of the best systems of Student Support and Progress Management. Ghanapriya Women’s College Students’ Union is one such centre. Under the supervision of Vice-President of the Union, Laishram Ranjit Singh, HOD and Associate Professor, Department of Physics, Ghanapriya Women’s College Students’ Union succeeds in initiating value added co-curricular and student-centered activities towards transforming the physical, mental and moral strength of the students by following the College campus rules and regulations.
Members of Ghanapriya Women’s College Students’ Union, 2020-21 :
Sl. No.Name of the MemberDesignationPosition
1Dr. Rajkumari TamphasanaPrincipalPresident
2Laishram Ranjit SinghAssociate ProfessorVice-President
3Thokchom Thoibi DeviStudentGeneral Secretary
4Philayung JajoStudentFinance Secretary
5Rajkumari SoniaStudentSocial & Culture Secretary
6Dr. Thokchom PratapAssistant ProfessorTeacher in-charge
7Parbish SheikhStudentMagazine Secretary
8Dr. Md. Baharuddin ShahAssistant ProfessorTeacher in-charge
9Langlen MayanglambamStudentGames & Sports Secretary
10Dr. O. Sadananda SinghAssistant ProfessorTeacher in-charge
11Anjali SeramStudentDebate & Extension Secretary
12Dr. Waikhom RomeshAssistant ProfessorTeacher in-charge
13Thounaojam Tanu DeviStudentGirls Common Room Secretary
14Dr.P. Lienzapau GangteAssistant ProfessorTeacher in-charge

Ghanapriya Women’s College Students’ Union, 2020-21